something old, something new

Yes, I have moved! Not that I did not love the old blog dearly, but I decided it was time for a little change; a bit more structure, a bit more polish, a bit less clutter. End of finals, end of a less-than-satisfactory semester, end of an old blog.

Kind of like cleaning out my life a bit, but with every bit of optimism for the future.

Hence, this new [old] thing. The original TheBakedBeen is still running, and I have transferred some old recipes and memories over to this thing, but all new updates will be done here. I apologize for those that have been following the old one; I hope this isn’t too inconvenient of a change for you!

And for those that are new to this thing, welcome and happy eating. 

I do hope you’ll stick around for dessert. :)

Leave a thought!

